Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Sep 07
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Prudential Center -
Newark, NJ
Sat Sep 09
8:00pm
Roger Waters
KeyBank Center -
Buffalo, NY
Mon Sep 11
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Sep 12
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Sep 15
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum -
Uniondale, NY
Sat Sep 16
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum -
Uniondale, NY
Tue Sep 19
8:00pm
Roger Waters
PPG Paints Arena -
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Sep 21
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Sep 23
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Times Union Center -
Albany, NY
Sun Sep 24
8:00pm
Roger Waters
XL Center -
Hartford, CT
Wed Sep 27
8:00pm
Roger Waters
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Thu Sep 28
8:00pm
Roger Waters
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Mon Oct 02
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Tue Oct 03
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Fri Oct 06
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Centre Videotron -
Quebec, QUE
Sat Oct 07
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Centre Videotron -
Quebec, QUE
Tue Oct 10
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Canadian Tire Centre -
Ottawa, ONT
Fri Oct 13
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Mon Oct 16
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Tue Oct 17
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Centre Bell -
Montreal, QUE
Sun Oct 22
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Bell MTS Place -
Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Oct 24
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Rogers Place -
Edmonton, ALB
Wed Oct 25
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Rogers Place -
Edmonton, ALB
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Rogers Arena -
Vancouver, BC
Sun Oct 29
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Rogers Arena -
Vancouver, BC
< Prev 1 Next >