Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Aug 19
6:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Coors Field -
Denver, CO
Sun Aug 20
1:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Coors Field -
Denver, CO
Mon Aug 21
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Tue Aug 22
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Wed Aug 23
12:45pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Fri Aug 25
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 26
6:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 27
1:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Aug 29
6:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Wed Aug 30
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Thu Aug 31
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Fri Sep 01
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Sat Sep 02
6:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Sun Sep 03
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Mon Sep 04
1:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Great American Ball Park -
Cincinnati, OH
Tue Sep 05
7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Great American Ball Park -
Cincinnati, OH
Wed Sep 06
12:35pm
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Great American Ball Park -
Cincinnati, OH
Fri Sep 08
1:20pm
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field -
Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 09
3:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field -
Chicago, IL
Sun Sep 10
1:20pm
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field -
Chicago, IL
Mon Sep 11
6:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Tue Sep 12
6:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Wed Sep 13
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Fri Sep 15
7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Marlins Ballpark -
Miami, FL
Sat Sep 16
7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Marlins Ballpark -
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2