Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun
Apr 08
8:00pm
Lorde
The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Sep 01
TBA
Bumbershoot: Flume, Lorde & Big Sean - 3 Day Pass
Seattle Center -
Seattle, WA
Sat Sep 02
1:30pm
Bumbershoot - Saturday
Seattle Center -
Seattle, WA
Fri Sep 22
TBA
Life is Beautiful Festival - 3 Day Pass
Downtown Las Vegas -
Las Vegas, NV
Fri Sep 22
3:00pm
Life is Beautiful Festival - Friday Admission
Downtown Las Vegas -
Las Vegas, NV
Sat Sep 23
7:15pm
iHeartRadio Music Festival: DJ Khaled, Kings of Leon & Lorde
T-Mobile Arena -
Las Vegas, NV
Sun Nov 26
7:00pm
Lorde
Sidney Myer Music Bowl -
Melbourne, Victoria
Thu Mar 01
7:30pm
Lorde
BMO Harris Bradley Center -
Milwaukee, WI
Fri Mar 02
7:30pm
Lorde
Chaifetz Arena -
St. Louis, MO
Sat Mar 03
7:30pm
Lorde
Sprint Center -
Kansas City, MO
Mon Mar 05
7:30pm
Lorde
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Thu Mar 08
7:30pm
Lorde
Rogers Arena -
Vancouver, BC
Sat Mar 10
7:30pm
Lorde
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -
Portland, OR
Mon Mar 12
7:30pm
Lorde
Golden 1 Center -
Sacramento, CA
Tue Mar 13
7:00pm
Lorde
Oracle Arena -
Oakland, CA
Wed Mar 14
7:00pm
Lorde
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Mar 16
7:30pm
Lorde
Gila River Arena -
Glendale, AZ
Sun Mar 18
7:30pm
Lorde
American Airlines Center -
Dallas, TX
Mon Mar 19
7:00pm
Lorde
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed Mar 21
7:30pm
Lorde
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Fri Mar 23
7:30pm
Lorde
Xcel Energy Center -
Saint Paul, MN
Sat Mar 24
7:30pm
Lorde
Pinnacle Bank Arena -
Lincoln, NE
Sun Mar 25
7:30pm
Lorde
Wells Fargo Arena - IA -
Des Moines, IA
Tue Mar 27
7:30pm
Lorde
Allstate Arena -
Rosemont, IL
Wed Mar 28
7:30pm
Lorde
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
Thu Mar 29
7:30pm
Lorde
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
< Prev 1 2