Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Sep 02
11:00am
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Ball State Cardinals
Memorial Stadium - IL -
Champaign, IL
Sat Sep 09
7:00pm
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Memorial Stadium - IL -
Champaign, IL
Fri Sep 15
7:00pm
South Florida Bulls vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Raymond James Stadium -
Tampa, FL
Fri Sep 29
TBA
PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IL -
Champaign, IL
Fri Sep 29
7:00pm
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Memorial Stadium - IL -
Champaign, IL
Sat Oct 07
11:00am
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Kinnick Stadium -
Iowa City, IA
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Memorial Stadium - IL -
Champaign, IL
Sat Oct 14
TBA
PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IL -
Champaign, IL
Sat Oct 21
TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
TCF Bank Stadium -
Minneapolis, MN
Sat Oct 21
TBA
PARKING: Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
TCF Bank Stadium Parking Lots -
Minneapolis, MN
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Nebraska Cornhuskers Women's Volleyball vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Bob Devaney Center -
Lincoln, NE
Wed Oct 25
1:00pm
Minnesota Golden Gophers Women's Volleyball vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Sports Pavilion - MN -
Minneapolis, MN
Sat Oct 28
11:00am
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Memorial Stadium - IL -
Champaign, IL
Sat Nov 04
TBA
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Ross-ade Stadium -
West Lafayette, IN
Fri Nov 10
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Southern Jaguars
State Farm Center -
Champaign, IL
Sat Nov 11
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Memorial Stadium - IL -
Champaign, IL
Sat Nov 11
TBA
PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IL -
Champaign, IL
Sun Nov 12
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks
State Farm Center -
Champaign, IL
Fri Nov 17
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. DePaul Blue Demons
State Farm Center -
Champaign, IL
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Ohio Stadium -
Columbus, OH
Sat Nov 18
TBA
PARKING: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots -
Columbus, OH
Sun Nov 19
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Marshall Thundering Herd
State Farm Center -
Champaign, IL
Wed Nov 22
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Augustana Vikings
State Farm Center -
Champaign, IL
Fri Nov 24
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. North Carolina Central Eagles
State Farm Center -
Champaign, IL
Sat Nov 25
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Memorial Stadium - IL -
Champaign, IL
< Prev 1 2