Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri
Dec 29
7:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Houston Rockets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Oct 03
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Houston Rockets
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Thu Oct 05
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets vs. Shanghai Sharks
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed Oct 11
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets
FedExForum -
Memphis, TN
Fri Oct 13
7:00pm
Nba Preseason: Houston Rockets Vs. San Antonio Spurs
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed Oct 18
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings vs. Houston Rockets
Golden 1 Center -
Sacramento, CA
Fri Oct 20
TBA
Houston Rockets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Mon Oct 23
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed Oct 25
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Houston Rockets
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Oct 27
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets vs. Houston Rockets
Spectrum Center -
Charlotte, NC
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets
FedExForum -
Memphis, TN
Mon Oct 30
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed Nov 01
8:00pm
New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Nov 03
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks vs. Houston Rockets
Philips Arena -
Atlanta, GA
Sun Nov 05
6:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Thu Nov 09
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sat Nov 11
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sun Nov 12
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Houston Rockets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Tue Nov 14
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Toronto Raptors
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Thu Nov 16
8:30pm
Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets
Talking Stick Resort Arena -
Phoenix, AZ
Sat Nov 18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets
FedExForum -
Memphis, TN
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Mon Nov 27
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed Nov 29
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Indiana Pacers
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4