Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Aug 19
6:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Sun Aug 20
1:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Mon Aug 21
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Tue Aug 22
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Wed Aug 23
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Thu Aug 24
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Aug 25
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Aug 26
7:15pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Sun Aug 27
1:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Mon Aug 28
7:05pm
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Tue Aug 29
7:05pm
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Wed Aug 30
1:05pm
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Yankee Stadium -
Bronx, NY
Fri Sep 01
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Fri Sep 01
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Sat Sep 02
6:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Sun Sep 03
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Mon Sep 04
1:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field -
Chicago, IL
Tue Sep 05
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field -
Chicago, IL
Wed Sep 06
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field -
Chicago, IL
Thu Sep 07
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field -
Chicago, IL
Fri Sep 08
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Sep 09
1:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Sun Sep 10
1:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Mon Sep 11
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
Tue Sep 12
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field -
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2