Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu
Nov 16
8:30pm
Chicago - The Band
Luhrs Performing Arts Center
Shippensburg, PA
Sat
Nov 18
8:00pm
Chicago - The Band
Lyric Opera House - MD
Baltimore, MD
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Aug 26
7:00pm
Chicago - The Band
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery -
Woodinville, WA
Sun Aug 27
7:00pm
Chicago - The Band
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery -
Woodinville, WA
Wed Aug 30
7:30pm
Chicago - The Band
Mountain Winery -
Saratoga, CA
Fri Sep 01
7:30pm
Chicago - The Band
Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre -
Lincoln, CA
Sat Sep 02
8:00pm
Chicago - The Band
Vina Robles Amphitheater -
Paso Robles, CA
Sun Sep 03
8:00pm
Chicago - The Band
San Diego Civic Theatre -
San Diego, CA
Fri Sep 22
9:00pm
Chicago - The Band
Harrah's Laughlin Rio Vista Outdoor Ampitheatre -
Laughlin, NV
Sat Sep 23
7:30pm
Chicago - The Band
Los Angeles County Fair -
Pomona, CA
Wed Sep 27
8:00pm
Chicago - The Band
Bloomsburg Fair -
Bloomsburg, PA
Thu Sep 28
7:30pm
Chicago - The Band
Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre -
Stamford, CT
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
Chicago - The Band
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook -
Gilford, NH
Sun Oct 01
7:30pm
Chicago - The Band
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Oct 06
7:00pm
Chicago - The Band
Fresno Fairgrounds -
Fresno, CA
Thu Oct 26
8:00pm
Chicago - The Band
King Center For The Performing Arts -
Melbourne, FL
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
Chicago - The Band
Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre -
Orlando, FL
Wed Nov 01
7:30pm
Chicago - The Band
Bell Auditorium -
Augusta, GA
Sun Nov 12
7:30pm
Chicago - The Band
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts -
Morristown, NJ
Mon Nov 13
8:00pm
Chicago - The Band
Count Basie Theatre -
Red Bank, NJ
Tue Nov 14
8:00pm
Chicago - The Band
Bergen Performing Arts Center -
Englewood, NJ
Thu Nov 16
8:30pm
Chicago - The Band
Luhrs Performing Arts Center -
Shippensburg, PA
Sat Nov 18
8:00pm
Chicago - The Band
Lyric Opera House - MD -
Baltimore, MD
Sun Nov 19
7:00pm
Chicago - The Band
Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Events Center -
Verona, NY
< Prev 1 Next >