Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat
Dec 16
7:30pm
Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Sep 19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks
SAP Center -
San Jose, CA
Wed Sep 20
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Fri Sep 22
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Sun Sep 24
5:00pm
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Mon Sep 25
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tucson Arena -
Tucson, AZ
Thu Sep 28
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Sat Sep 30
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Oct 05
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Sat Oct 07
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Mon Oct 09
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Wed Oct 11
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. New York Islanders
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Fri Oct 13
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Sun Oct 15
6:00pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Fri Oct 20
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
Florida Panthers vs. Anaheim Ducks
BB&T Center -
Sunrise, FL
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sun Oct 29
5:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Anaheim Ducks
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 01
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Fri Nov 03
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville Predators
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Sat Nov 04
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks
SAP Center -
San Jose, CA
Tue Nov 07
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Thu Nov 09
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Sun Nov 12
5:00pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Wed Nov 15
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Boston Bruins
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4