University Of Phoenix Stadium Information and Schedule

1 Cardinals Dr.

AZ 85301

Our toll free number for

University Of Phoenix Stadium event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all University Of Phoenix Stadium events. University Of Phoenix Stadium ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all University Of Phoenix Stadium ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order University Of Phoenix Stadium tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Aug 19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Arizona Cardinals vs. Chicago Bears
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
Tue Sep 19
7:30pm
U2 & Beck
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
Sun Sep 24
TBA
Arizona Cardinals Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
Mon Sep 25
5:30pm
Arizona Cardinals vs. Dallas Cowboys
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
Sun Oct 01
1:05pm
Arizona Cardinals vs. San Francisco 49ers
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
Sat Oct 07
7:00pm
Monster Jam
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
Sun Oct 15
1:05pm
Arizona Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
Thu Nov 09
6:25pm
Arizona Cardinals vs. Seattle Seahawks
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
Sun Nov 26
2:25pm
Arizona Cardinals vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
Sun Dec 03
2:25pm
Arizona Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Rams
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
Sun Dec 10
2:05pm
Arizona Cardinals vs. Tennessee Titans
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
Sun Dec 24
2:25pm
Arizona Cardinals vs. New York Giants
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
Sat Dec 30
1:00pm
Fiesta Bowl
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
Sat Jan 27
TBA
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
University Of Phoenix Stadium -
Glendale, AZ
< Prev 1 Next >
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled