The Fillmore Silver Spring Information and Schedule

8656 Colesville Road

MD 20910

Our toll free number for

The Fillmore Silver Spring event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all The Fillmore Silver Spring events. The Fillmore Silver Spring ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all The Fillmore Silver Spring ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order The Fillmore Silver Spring tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Jul 28
9:00pm
Grits and Biscuits
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Jul 29
10:00pm
Grits and Biscuits
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Sun Jul 30
8:00pm
BJ The Chicago Kid
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Aug 04
8:00pm
Khalid
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Aug 05
8:00pm
Khalid
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Aug 08
8:00pm
August Alsina
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Wed Aug 09
8:00pm
Playboi Carti
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Aug 11
8:00pm
Wild Child - A Tribute To The Doors
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Aug 12
9:00pm
The Magpie Salute
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Sun Aug 13
7:30pm
Social Distortion
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Aug 15
8:00pm
Tesla
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Thu Aug 17
8:00pm
SZA, Smino & Ravyn Lenae
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Aug 18
8:30pm
2000s to Now Dance Party
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Aug 19
7:30pm
A Bandhouse Gigs Tribute to the British Invasion Part 2
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Aug 25
8:30pm
The Prince Experience - Prince Tribute
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Thu Aug 31
8:00pm
DC 101's Grunge Gala
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Sep 01
8:00pm
NBA Youngboy
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Sep 09
8:00pm
2 Chainz
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Thu Sep 14
7:00pm
Boyce Avenue
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
Mutemath
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Sun Sep 24
8:00pm
Hanson
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Wed Sep 27
8:00pm
Marilyn Manson
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Fri Sep 29
8:00pm
80s vs. 90s Dance Party: Biz Markie
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
Issues - The Band
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Oct 03
7:30pm
Manchester Orchestra
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
< Prev 1 2
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled