TD Garden Information and Schedule

100 Legends Way

MA 02114

Our toll free number for

TD Garden event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all TD Garden events. TD Garden ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all TD Garden ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order TD Garden tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Aug 22
7:00pm
Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Wed Aug 23
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Sep 02
3:00pm
North American League of Legends Championship Series Summer Finals
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sun Sep 03
3:00pm
North American League of Legends Championship Series Summer Finals
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Tue Sep 12
7:30pm
The Weeknd & Gucci Mane
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Thu Sep 14
8:00pm
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Sep 15
7:30pm
Arcade Fire
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Tue Sep 19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins vs. Detroit Red Wings
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Thu Sep 21
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins vs. Philadelphia Flyers
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Sep 22
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Sep 23
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Mon Sep 25
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Wed Sep 27
8:00pm
Roger Waters
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Thu Sep 28
8:00pm
Roger Waters
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Sep 29
7:30pm
Katy Perry
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Sep 30
7:30pm
Katy Perry
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Mon Oct 02
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Tue Oct 03
7:30pm
Barry Manilow
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Thu Oct 05
7:00pm
Boston Bruins vs. Nashville Predators
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Oct 06
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Oct 07
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sun Oct 08
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Mon Oct 09
1:00pm
Boston Bruins vs. Colorado Avalanche
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Mon Oct 09
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Thu Oct 12
7:30pm
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled