Staples Center Information and Schedule

1111 S Figueroa St.

CA 90015

Our toll free number for

Staples Center event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Staples Center events. Staples Center ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Staples Center ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Staples Center tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Jul 25
7:30pm
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Seattle Storm
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jul 28
7:00pm
Hall and Oates & Tears For Fears
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jul 29
7:00pm
Hall and Oates & Tears For Fears
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jul 30
2:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Dallas Wings
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Aug 04
7:30pm
Los Angeles Sparks vs. New York Liberty
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 06
7:30pm
Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M.
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Aug 08
7:30pm
Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M.
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Aug 09
7:30pm
Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M.
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 10
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Aug 11
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 12
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 13
2:00pm
Big3 Basketball
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 19
TBA
KCON - 2 Day Pass
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 19
7:30pm
KCON: Astro, Comic Girls, Girl's Day & Heize
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 20
7:30pm
KCON: Astro, Comic Girls, Girl's Day & Heize
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Aug 22
7:30pm
Los Angeles Sparks vs. San Antonio Stars
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 26
8:00pm
Mega Summer Concert: Don Omar, Arcangel, Fat Joe & Yandel
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 27
4:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Minnesota Lynx
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Sep 01
7:30pm
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Atlanta Dream
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 03
1:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Connecticut Sun
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 16
2:00pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 24
4:30pm
WWE: No Mercy
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Sep 28
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Arizona Coyotes
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 30
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Mon Oct 02
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled