Quicken Loans Arena Information and Schedule

One Center Court

OH 44115

Our toll free number for

Quicken Loans Arena event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Quicken Loans Arena events. Quicken Loans Arena ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Quicken Loans Arena ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Quicken Loans Arena tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Aug 23
7:30pm
Lady Gaga
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Sep 01
7:30pm
Z107.9 Summer Jam: Migos, Lil Uzi Vert & YFN Lucci
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Sep 09
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Sep 15
7:30pm
I Love The 90s: TLC, Mark McGrath, Blackstreet, Biz Markie, C and C Music Factory & Snap!
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Thu Sep 21
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Wed Oct 04
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Oct 06
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Oct 07
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. Rockford Icehogs
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Tue Oct 10
7:00pm
Nba Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers Vs. Chicago Bulls
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Oct 13
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Oct 14
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live!
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Oct 14
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Oct 14
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sun Oct 15
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live!
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sun Oct 15
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Mon Oct 16
TBA
Cleveland Cavaliers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Tue Oct 17
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Oct 20
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Oct 21
1:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. San Jose Barracuda
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sun Oct 22
5:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. San Jose Barracuda
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Chicago Bulls
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
Guns N' Roses
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Oct 27
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. Ontario Reign
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Oct 28
1:00pm
Cleveland Monsters vs. Ontario Reign
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled