Pepsi Center - Denver Information and Schedule

1000 Chopper Circle

CO 80204

Our toll free number for

Pepsi Center - Denver event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Pepsi Center - Denver events. Pepsi Center - Denver ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Pepsi Center - Denver ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Pepsi Center - Denver tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Aug 25
7:30pm
Depeche Mode
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Tue Aug 29
7:00pm
Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Fri Sep 15
7:30pm
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Tue Sep 19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Thu Sep 21
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis & Jesse and Joy
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Sun Sep 24
5:00pm
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Fri Sep 29
7:30pm
The Weeknd & Gucci Mane
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Mon Oct 02
5:30pm
WWE: Raw
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Tue Oct 03
5:45pm
WWE: Smackdown
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Wed Oct 04
7:30pm
Matchbox Twenty & Matt Nathanson
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Tue Oct 10
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets Vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Wed Oct 11
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche vs. Boston Bruins
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Fri Oct 13
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Sat Oct 14
7:30pm
Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Mon Oct 16
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Tue Oct 17
8:00pm
Janet Jackson
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Thu Oct 19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Fri Oct 20
TBA
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets vs. Sacramento Kings
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Mon Oct 23
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets vs. Washington Wizards
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Wed Oct 25
7:30pm
Arcade Fire
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled