PNC Arena Information and Schedule

1400 Edwards Mill Rd

NC 27607

Our toll free number for

PNC Arena event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all PNC Arena events. PNC Arena ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all PNC Arena ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order PNC Arena tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Sep 02
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Sun Sep 03
7:00pm
Capital City Music Festival: Tyrese
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Wed Sep 20
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Fri Sep 29
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Sat Oct 07
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Minnesota Wild
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Tue Oct 10
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Thu Oct 12
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Sat Oct 14
6:45pm
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Sun Oct 15
1:45pm
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Fri Oct 27
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. St. Louis Blues
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
Charlie Wilson
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Sun Oct 29
5:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Anaheim Ducks
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Tue Nov 07
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Florida Panthers
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Thu Nov 09
7:30pm
Jim Gaffigan
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Sat Nov 11
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Chicago Blackhawks
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Mon Nov 13
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Dallas Stars
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Sun Nov 19
5:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Fri Nov 24
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Sun Nov 26
1:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Nashville Predators
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 02
8:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Florida Panthers
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Wed Dec 06
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Thu Dec 07
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Fri Dec 08
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
< Prev 1 2 3
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled