Oriole Park At Camden Yards Information and Schedule

333 West Camden St

MD 21201

Our toll free number for

Oriole Park At Camden Yards event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Oriole Park At Camden Yards events. Oriole Park At Camden Yards ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Oriole Park At Camden Yards ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Oriole Park At Camden Yards tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Aug 18
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 19
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Sun Aug 20
1:35pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Mon Aug 21
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Tue Aug 22
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Wed Aug 23
3:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Mon Aug 28
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Tue Aug 29
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Wed Aug 30
3:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Thu Aug 31
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 01
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 02
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Sun Sep 03
1:35pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Mon Sep 04
1:35pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Tue Sep 05
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 06
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Mon Sep 18
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Tue Sep 19
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 20
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 21
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 22
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 23
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Sun Sep 24
1:35pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 Next >
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled