NRG Stadium Parking Lots Information and Schedule

One Reliant Park

TX 77054

Our toll free number for

NRG Stadium Parking Lots event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all NRG Stadium Parking Lots events. NRG Stadium Parking Lots ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all NRG Stadium Parking Lots ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order NRG Stadium Parking Lots tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Aug 19
TBA
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Houston Texans vs. New England Patriots
NRG Stadium Parking Lots -
Houston, TX
Thu Aug 31
TBA
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Houston Texans vs. Dallas Cowboys
NRG Stadium Parking Lots -
Houston, TX
Sat Sep 09
TBA
Houston Texans Football Season Parking Passes (Includes Parking Passes To All Regular Season Home Games)
NRG Stadium Parking Lots -
Houston, TX
Sun Sep 10
TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
NRG Stadium Parking Lots -
Houston, TX
Sun Oct 01
TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Tennessee Titans
NRG Stadium Parking Lots -
Houston, TX
Sun Oct 08
TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Kansas City Chiefs
NRG Stadium Parking Lots -
Houston, TX
Sun Oct 15
TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Cleveland Browns
NRG Stadium Parking Lots -
Houston, TX
Sun Nov 05
TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Indianapolis Colts
NRG Stadium Parking Lots -
Houston, TX
Sun Nov 19
TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Arizona Cardinals
NRG Stadium Parking Lots -
Houston, TX
Sun Dec 10
TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. San Francisco 49ers
NRG Stadium Parking Lots -
Houston, TX
Mon Dec 25
TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
NRG Stadium Parking Lots -
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 Next >
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled