Levi's Stadium Information and Schedule

4900 Marie P DeBartolo Way

CA 95054

Our toll free number for

Levi's Stadium event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Levi's Stadium events. Levi's Stadium ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Levi's Stadium ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Levi's Stadium tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Aug 19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: San Francisco 49ers vs. Denver Broncos
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Thu Aug 31
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: San Francisco 49ers vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Sat Sep 09
TBA
San Francisco 49ers Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Sun Sep 10
1:25pm
San Francisco 49ers vs. Carolina Panthers
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Thu Sep 21
5:25pm
San Francisco 49ers vs. Los Angeles Rams
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Wed Oct 04
7:00pm
Coldplay
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Sun Oct 22
1:05pm
San Francisco 49ers vs. Dallas Cowboys
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Sun Nov 05
1:05pm
San Francisco 49ers vs. Arizona Cardinals
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Sun Nov 12
1:25pm
San Francisco 49ers vs. New York Giants
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Sun Nov 26
1:05pm
San Francisco 49ers vs. Seattle Seahawks
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Fri Dec 01
TBA
Pac 12 Football Championship
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Sun Dec 17
1:25pm
San Francisco 49ers vs. Tennessee Titans
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Sun Dec 24
1:05pm
San Francisco 49ers vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
Wed Dec 27
5:30pm
Foster Farms Bowl
Levi's Stadium -
Santa Clara, CA
< Prev 1 Next >
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled