Kennedy Center Theatre Lab Information and Schedule

2700 F Street Nw

DC 20566

Our toll free number for

Kennedy Center Theatre Lab event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Kennedy Center Theatre Lab events. Kennedy Center Theatre Lab ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Kennedy Center Theatre Lab ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Kennedy Center Theatre Lab tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Jul 26
8:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Thu Jul 27
8:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Fri Jul 28
8:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 29
6:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sat Jul 29
9:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 30
3:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sun Jul 30
7:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Tue Aug 01
8:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Wed Aug 02
8:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Thu Aug 03
8:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Fri Aug 04
8:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 05
6:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 05
9:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sun Aug 06
3:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sun Aug 06
7:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Tue Aug 08
8:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Wed Aug 09
8:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Thu Aug 10
8:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Fri Aug 11
8:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 12
6:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 12
9:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sun Aug 13
3:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Sun Aug 13
7:00pm
Second City
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Tue Aug 29
8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
Wed Aug 30
8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center Theatre Lab -
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled