KFC Yum! Center Information and Schedule

1 Arena Plaza

KY 40209

Our toll free number for

KFC Yum! Center event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all KFC Yum! Center events. KFC Yum! Center ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all KFC Yum! Center ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order KFC Yum! Center tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Sep 07
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Sep 16
7:30pm
Bryson Tiller
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Tue Sep 19
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Sep 23
8:00pm
Mary J. Blige
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Fri Sep 29
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Mon Oct 16
7:00pm
Katy Perry
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Fri Oct 20
7:30pm
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Kings of Leon & Dawes
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Tue Oct 24
8:00pm
The Eagles
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Fri Nov 03
7:30pm
Guns N' Roses
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Nov 11
8:00pm
Louisville 90's Block Party: Guy, Teddy Riley, Monica, Jagged Edge & Dru Hill
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Mon Nov 13
7:30pm
Lady Gaga
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Fri Dec 01
8:00pm
Janet Jackson
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Fri Jul 20
7:30pm
Shania Twain
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
< Prev 1 Next >
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled