Globe Life Park Information and Schedule

1000 Ballpark Way

TX 76011

Our toll free number for

Globe Life Park event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Globe Life Park events. Globe Life Park ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Globe Life Park ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Globe Life Park tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Sep 01
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sat Sep 02
6:15pm
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sun Sep 03
2:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Fri Sep 08
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sat Sep 09
12:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sun Sep 10
2:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Mon Sep 11
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Tue Sep 12
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Wed Sep 13
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Thu Sep 14
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Mon Sep 25
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Tue Sep 26
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Wed Sep 27
1:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Thu Sep 28
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Fri Sep 29
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sat Sep 30
7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
Sun Oct 01
2:05pm
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park -
Arlington, TX
< Prev 1 Next >
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled