Citi Field Information and Schedule

123-01 Roosevelt Avenue

NY 11354

Our toll free number for

Citi Field event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Citi Field events. Citi Field ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Citi Field ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Citi Field tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Aug 16
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. New York Yankees
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Thu Aug 17
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. New York Yankees
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Fri Aug 18
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Sat Aug 19
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Sun Aug 20
1:10pm
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Mon Aug 21
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Tue Aug 22
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Wed Aug 23
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Thu Aug 24
12:10pm
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Mon Aug 28
8:30pm
Lady Gaga
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Tue Aug 29
8:30pm
Lady Gaga
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Mon Sep 04
1:10pm
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Tue Sep 05
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Wed Sep 06
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Thu Sep 07
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Fri Sep 08
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Sat Sep 09
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Sun Sep 10
1:10pm
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Fri Sep 15
TBA
The Meadows Music and Arts Festival: Jay Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Gorillaz - 3 Day Pass
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Fri Sep 15
11:45am
The Meadows Music and Arts Festival - Friday
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Sat Sep 16
11:45am
The Meadows Music and Arts Festival - Saturday
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Sun Sep 17
11:45am
The Meadows Music and Arts Festival - Sunday
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Fri Sep 22
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Sat Sep 23
7:10pm
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Sun Sep 24
1:10pm
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
< Prev 1 2
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled