Capital One Arena Information and Schedule

601 F Streets NW

DC 20004

Our toll free number for

Capital One Arena event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Capital One Arena events. Capital One Arena ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Capital One Arena ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Capital One Arena tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Aug 18
7:00pm
Washington Mystics vs. Phoenix Mercury
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Aug 26
7:00pm
Washington Mystics vs. Dallas Wings
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Aug 29
7:00pm
Washington Mystics vs. Connecticut Sun
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 01
7:00pm
Washington Mystics vs. Seattle Storm
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Thu Sep 07
7:30pm
Depeche Mode
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 15
7:30pm
The Weeknd & Gucci Mane
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 16
8:00pm
Arcade Fire
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Sep 19
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Wed Sep 20
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 22
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 23
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Mon Sep 25
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Wed Sep 27
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 29
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 30
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 03
7:30pm
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 07
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Sun Oct 08
TBA
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Mon Oct 09
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 11
7:30pm
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Oct 13
7:30pm
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 17
7:00pm
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 18
7:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Thu Oct 19
7:00pm
Guns N' Roses
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled