Barclays Center Information and Schedule

620 Atlantic Avenue

NY 11217

Our toll free number for

Barclays Center event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Barclays Center events. Barclays Center ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Barclays Center ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Barclays Center tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Jul 27
9:00pm
G-Dragon
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jul 28
8:00pm
Queen & Adam Lambert
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Jul 29
5:00pm
Showtime Championship Boxing: Adrien Broner vs. Mikey Garcia
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Aug 01
8:00pm
J. Cole
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Aug 02
8:00pm
J. Cole
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Aug 08
8:00pm
Logic
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Aug 11
7:30pm
United Praise NYC
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Aug 16
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Aug 18
1:00pm
WWE SummerSlam Meet & Greet: AJ Styles/Dean Ambrose
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Aug 18
3:30pm
WWE SummerSlam Meet & Greet: Alexa Bliss, Naomi & Asuka/Shinsuke Nakamura
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Aug 19
10:00am
WWE SummerSlam Meet & Greet: Sasha Banks/The Hardy Boys
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Aug 19
12:30pm
WWE SummerSlam Meet & Greet: Finn Balor/Kurt Angle
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Aug 19
3:00pm
WWE SummerSlam Meet & Greet: Roman Reigns/The New Day
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Aug 19
7:15pm
WWE: NXT Takeover - Brooklyn
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Aug 20
6:30pm
WWE: Summerslam
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Mon Aug 21
TBA
WWE: Raw & WWE: Smackdown - 2 Day Pass
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Mon Aug 21
7:30pm
WWE: Raw
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Aug 22
7:45pm
WWE: Smackdown
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Mon Sep 11
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Sep 12
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Sep 16
10:00am
ESL One New York 2017
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Sep 17
10:00am
ESL One New York 2017
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Sep 19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Sep 20
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Sep 21
8:00pm
Paul McCartney
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled