Bankers Life Fieldhouse Information and Schedule

125 S. Pennsylvania St.

IN 46204

Our toll free number for

Bankers Life Fieldhouse event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Bankers Life Fieldhouse events. Bankers Life Fieldhouse ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Bankers Life Fieldhouse ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Bankers Life Fieldhouse tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Aug 23
7:00pm
Indiana Fever vs. New York Liberty
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Wed Aug 30
7:00pm
Indiana Fever vs. Minnesota Lynx
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Sat Sep 02
7:00pm
Indiana Fever vs. San Antonio Stars
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Fri Sep 08
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Wed Sep 20
7:30pm
The Weeknd & Gucci Mane
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
Air 1 Positive Hits Tour: Skillet, Britt Nicole, Colton Dixon & Tauren Wells
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Sat Oct 07
7:30pm
Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Mon Oct 09
7:30pm
WWE: Monday Night Raw
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Wed Oct 18
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Fri Oct 20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Sun Oct 29
4:30pm
Indiana Pacers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Tue Oct 31
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Sacramento Kings
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Fri Nov 03
8:00pm
Billy Joel
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Sun Nov 05
7:30pm
Lady Gaga
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Tue Nov 07
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Sun Nov 12
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Houston Rockets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Fri Nov 17
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Detroit Pistons
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Fri Nov 24
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Sat Nov 25
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Sun Nov 26
8:00pm
Janet Jackson
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Mon Nov 27
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Thu Nov 30
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Fri Dec 01
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Sat Dec 02
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live!
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Sat Dec 02
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
< Prev 1 2 3
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled