BOK Center Information and Schedule

204 South Denver Avenue

OK 74103

Our toll free number for

BOK Center event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all BOK Center events. BOK Center ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all BOK Center ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order BOK Center tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Sep 17
8:00pm
Janet Jackson
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Tue Oct 03
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Houston Rockets
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Sat Oct 07
7:30pm
WWE: Live
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Sat Oct 14
6:00pm
Kidz Bop Kids
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Sat Oct 21
7:30pm
The Weeknd & Gucci Mane
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Mon Nov 06
7:30pm
Kris Kristofferson, Jamey Johnson & Arlo Guthrie
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Fri Nov 10
7:00pm
Air 1 Positive Hits Tour: Skillet, Britt Nicole, Colton Dixon & Tauren Wells
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Tue Nov 14
8:00pm
Guns N' Roses
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Wed Nov 15
8:00pm
Foo Fighters
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Sat Nov 25
10:00am
Paw Patrol
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Sat Nov 25
2:00pm
Paw Patrol
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Sat Nov 25
6:00pm
Paw Patrol
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Sun Nov 26
10:00am
Paw Patrol
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Sun Nov 26
2:00pm
Paw Patrol
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Wed Nov 29
7:00pm
Katy Perry
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Fri Dec 01
8:00pm
Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Sun Feb 11
2:00pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Wed Mar 21
7:30pm
Lorde
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
< Prev 1 Next >
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled