Amalie Arena Information and Schedule

401 Channelside Dr.

FL 33602

Our toll free number for

Amalie Arena event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Amalie Arena events. Amalie Arena ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Amalie Arena ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Amalie Arena tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Aug 29
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Fri Sep 01
7:30pm
Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M.
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Fri Sep 08
8:00pm
Chris Tucker & D.L. Hughley
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Tue Sep 19
TBA
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Wed Sep 20
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Fri Sep 22
TBA
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sat Sep 23
5:00pm
Bill O'Reilly, Dennis Miller & Jesse Watters
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sun Sep 24
TBA
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Fri Sep 29
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sat Sep 30
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sat Sep 30
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sun Oct 01
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sun Oct 01
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Fri Oct 06
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Mon Oct 09
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Thu Oct 12
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sat Oct 14
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. St. Louis Blues
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sun Oct 15
7:00pm
Scorpions & Megadeth
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Thu Oct 19
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Fri Oct 20
7:30pm
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
Santana
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
< Prev 1 2 3
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled