AT&T Park Information and Schedule

24 Wills Mays Plaza

CA 94107

Our toll free number for

AT&T Park event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all AT&T Park events. AT&T Park ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all AT&T Park ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order AT&T Park tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Jul 26
12:45pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sat Jul 29
7:30pm
James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Wed Aug 02
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Thu Aug 03
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Fri Aug 04
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sat Aug 05
6:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sun Aug 06
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Mon Aug 07
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Tue Aug 08
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Wed Aug 09
12:45pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sun Aug 13
7:00pm
Lady Gaga
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Thu Aug 17
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Fri Aug 18
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sat Aug 19
6:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sun Aug 20
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Mon Aug 21
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Tue Aug 22
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Wed Aug 23
12:45pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Thu Aug 31
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Fri Sep 01
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sat Sep 02
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sun Sep 03
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Mon Sep 11
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Tue Sep 12
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Wed Sep 13
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled