Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri
Dec 15
7:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Oct 01
TBA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Toronto Raptors
Stan Sheriff Center -
Honolulu, HI
Tue Oct 03
TBA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Toronto Raptors
Stan Sheriff Center -
Honolulu, HI
Sun Oct 08
12:30pm
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trailblazers
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Oct 12
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Sacramento Kings
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Oct 13
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Oct 19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 21
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Oct 24
TBA
Los Angeles Clippers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Oct 24
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -
Portland, OR
Sat Oct 28
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Detroit Pistons
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Mon Oct 30
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Golden State Warriors
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Nov 01
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 04
12:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Nov 05
12:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Miami Heat
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Nov 07
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Clippers
AT&T Center -
San Antonio, TX
Fri Nov 10
8:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Nov 11
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Smoothie King Center -
New Orleans, LA
Mon Nov 13
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Nov 17
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Nov 18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Spectrum Center -
Charlotte, NC
Mon Nov 20
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Nov 22
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Philips Arena -
Atlanta, GA
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Golden 1 Center -
Sacramento, CA
Mon Nov 27
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4