Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Aug 25
7:00pm
UK Alumni Game
Rupp Arena -
Lexington, KY
Thu Nov 09
TBA
Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Rupp Arena -
Lexington, KY
Fri Nov 10
TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Utah Valley State Wolverines
Rupp Arena -
Lexington, KY
Sun Nov 12
TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Vermont Catamounts
Rupp Arena -
Lexington, KY
Tue Nov 14
6:30pm
Champions Classic: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Kansas Jayhawks & Duke Blue Devils vs. Michigan State Spartans
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Fri Nov 17
TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Rupp Arena -
Lexington, KY
Mon Nov 20
TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Troy Trojans
Rupp Arena -
Lexington, KY
Wed Nov 22
TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Fort Wayne Mastodons
Rupp Arena -
Lexington, KY
Sun Nov 26
TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Illinois-Chicago Flames
Rupp Arena -
Lexington, KY
Sat Dec 02
TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Harvard Crimson
Rupp Arena -
Lexington, KY
Sat Dec 09
12:00pm
Citi Hoops Classic: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Monmouth Hawks
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Dec 16
TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Rupp Arena -
Lexington, KY
Sat Dec 23
TBA
CBS Sports Classic
Smoothie King Center -
New Orleans, LA
Fri Dec 29
TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Louisville Cardinals
Rupp Arena -
Lexington, KY
< Prev 1 Next >