Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Mon
Jul 31
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue
Aug 01
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed
Aug 02
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Jul 26
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park -
Detroit, MI
Fri Jul 28
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sat Jul 29
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Sun Jul 30
1:35pm
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park -
Boston, MA
Mon Jul 31
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Tue Aug 01
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Wed Aug 02
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards -
Baltimore, MD
Thu Aug 03
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Fri Aug 04
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Sat Aug 05
6:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Sun Aug 06
1:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Mon Aug 07
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Tue Aug 08
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Wed Aug 09
7:15pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals
Busch Stadium -
St. Louis, MO
Thu Aug 10
6:15pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals
Busch Stadium -
St. Louis, MO
Fri Aug 11
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field -
Chicago, IL
Sat Aug 12
6:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field -
Chicago, IL
Sun Aug 13
1:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field -
Chicago, IL
Mon Aug 14
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Tue Aug 15
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Wed Aug 16
12:35pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Oakland Coliseum -
Oakland, CA
Fri Aug 18
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Sat Aug 19
6:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Sun Aug 20
1:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Tue Aug 22
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado Rockies
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3