Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Aug 20
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Real Betis
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Sep 10
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. RCD Espanyol
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Wed Sep 20
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. SD Eibar
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Oct 01
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. UD Las Palmas
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Oct 15
TBA
Atletico De Madrid vs. FC Barcelona
Wanda Metropolitano -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun Oct 22
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Malaga CF
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Oct 29
TBA
Athletic Club Bilbao vs. FC Barcelona
Estadio San Mames -
Bilbao, Basque Country
Sun Nov 05
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Sevilla FC
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Nov 26
TBA
Valencia CF vs. FC Barcelona
Estadio Mestalla -
Valencia, Valencia
Sun Dec 03
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. RC Celta de Vigo
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Dec 17
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Deportivo La Coruna
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Wed Dec 20
TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. FC Barcelona
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu -
Madrid, Madrid
Sun Jan 07
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Levante UD
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Jan 28
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Deportivo Alaves
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Feb 04
TBA
RCD Espanyol vs. FC Barcelona
Power8 Stadium -
Cornella De Llobregat, Catalonia
Sun Feb 11
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Getafe CF
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Feb 25
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Girona FC
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Mar 04
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Atletico de Madrid
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Mar 18
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Athletic Club Bilbao
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Apr 08
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. CD Leganes
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Apr 15
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Valencia CF
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun Apr 22
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Villarreal CF
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun May 06
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun May 20
TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Real Sociedad
Camp Nou -
Barcelona, Catalonia
< Prev 1 Next >