Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed
Aug 09
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Jul 26
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Thu Jul 27
7:30pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
Xcel Energy Center -
Saint Paul, MN
Sat Jul 29
TBA
The Classic East: The Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Steely Dan, Journey, The Doobie Brothers & Earth, Wind and Fire - 2 Day Pass
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Sat Jul 29
7:30pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sun Jul 30
5:00pm
The Classic East: Fleetwood Mac, Journey & Earth, Wind & Fire - Sunday Only
Citi Field -
Flushing, NY
Tue Aug 01
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Aug 04
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
Prudential Center -
Newark, NJ
Sat Aug 05
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Mon Aug 07
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Aug 09
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
Verizon Center - DC -
Washington, DC
Thu Aug 10
7:30pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
PPG Paints Arena -
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Aug 11
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire
KeyBank Center -
Buffalo, NY
Sun Aug 13
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Tue Aug 15
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Thu Aug 17
7:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
Bridgestone Arena -
Nashville, TN
Fri Aug 18
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
Spectrum Center -
Charlotte, NC
Sat Aug 19
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park -
Alpharetta, GA
Tue Aug 22
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers
DTE Energy Music Theatre -
Clarkston, MI
Thu Aug 24
7:30pm
Earth, Wind and Fire
Saratoga Performing Arts Center -
Saratoga Springs, NY
Sat Aug 26
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire
Xfinity Theatre -
Hartford, CT
Tue Sep 19
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire
Vina Robles Amphitheater -
Paso Robles, CA
Fri Sep 22
7:30pm
Earth, Wind and Fire
Puyallup Fairgrounds -
Puyallup, WA
Sat Sep 23
7:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire
INB Performing Arts Center -
Spokane, WA
Sun Sep 24
7:30pm
Earth, Wind and Fire
Idaho Botanical Garden -
Boise, ID
Wed Sep 27
8:00pm
Earth, Wind and Fire
Pikes Peak Center -
Colorado Springs, CO
< Prev 1 Next >