Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Oct 27
TBA
Exhibition: Duke Blue Devils vs. Northwest Missouri State Bearcats
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Sat Nov 04
TBA
Exhibition: Duke Blue Devils vs. Bowie State Bulldogs
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Fri Nov 10
TBA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Elon Phoenix
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Sat Nov 11
TBA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Utah Valley State Wolverines
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Tue Nov 14
6:30pm
Champions Classic: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Kansas Jayhawks & Duke Blue Devils vs. Michigan State Spartans
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Fri Nov 17
TBA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Southern Jaguars
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Mon Nov 20
TBA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Furman Paladins
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Thu Nov 23
12:00pm
PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational: Session 2 - Duke vs. Portland State & Butler vs. Texas (Door Time: TBD)
Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum -
Portland, OR
Wed Nov 29
TBA
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Assembly Hall - IN -
Bloomington, IN
Sat Dec 02
TBA
Duke Blue Devils vs. South Dakota Coyotes
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Tue Dec 05
TBA
Duke Blue Devils vs. St. Francis (PA) Red Flash
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Wed Dec 20
TBA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Evansville Purple Aces
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Sat Feb 03
TBA
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Duke Blue Devils
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
< Prev 1 Next >