Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Mon
Feb 05
7:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Kennedy Center Rehearsal Room
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Sep 23
7:00pm
NJPAC 20th Anniversary Celebration: Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater, Paquito D'Rivera, Michael Feinstein & Lisa Fischer
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall -
Newark, NJ
Mon Feb 05
7:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Kennedy Center Rehearsal Room -
Washington, DC
Tue Feb 13
7:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
BJCC Concert Hall -
Birmingham, AL
Thu Feb 15
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Vilar Center For The Arts -
Avon, CO
Fri Mar 16
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts -
Houston, TX
Sat Mar 17
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts -
Houston, TX
Sat Mar 17
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts -
Houston, TX
Thu Mar 22
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Boch Center - Wang Theater -
Boston, MA
Fri Mar 23
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Boch Center - Wang Theater -
Boston, MA
Sat Mar 24
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Boch Center - Wang Theater -
Boston, MA
Sat Mar 24
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Boch Center - Wang Theater -
Boston, MA
Sun Mar 25
3:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Boch Center - Wang Theater -
Boston, MA
Tue Apr 10
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Zellerbach Hall -
Berkeley, CA
Wed Apr 11
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Zellerbach Hall -
Berkeley, CA
Thu Apr 12
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Zellerbach Hall -
Berkeley, CA
Fri Apr 13
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Zellerbach Hall -
Berkeley, CA
Sat Apr 14
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Zellerbach Hall -
Berkeley, CA
Sat Apr 14
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Zellerbach Hall -
Berkeley, CA
Sun Apr 15
3:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Zellerbach Hall -
Berkeley, CA
Fri May 11
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall -
Newark, NJ
Sat May 12
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall -
Newark, NJ
Sun May 13
3:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall -
Newark, NJ
< Prev 1 Next >